Board of Directors

Executive Board
(2-year term)
Keith Kern
Jimmy's Saloon
Superior, WI
Bus: 715-394-6403
Cell: 218-391-8037

Senior Vice President
(2-year term)
Cathy Vales
Mike & Cathy's Good Old Days
Montello, WI
Bus: 608-297-2464
Cell: 608-369-0348
(2-year term)
Erin Pulaski
Around the Corner
Mercer, WI 54547
Bus: 715-476-2472
Cell: 715-904-2472
(2-year term)
Todd Giraud
Rite Spot Tavern
Spata, WI 
Bus: 608-269-2080
Cell: 608-797-0602
  Southern Zone Vice President
Districts 1, 3, 9 (2-year term)
Dan Taivalkoski
The Beacon Tavern & Grill
Racine, WI
Bus: 262-639-3088
Cell: 262-939-4179
Southern District Vice President
Districts 1, 3, 9 (1-year term)
Keith Koehler
The Keg & Patio Bar & Grill
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Bus: 608-254-7475
Cell: 608-434-0888
  Central Zone Vice President
Districts 2, 5 (2-year term)
Paul Salzwedel
Tall Paul's
Ripon, WI
Bus: 920-748-2239
Cell: 608-617-9316

  Central District Vice President
Districts 2, 5 (1-year term)
Lori Frommgen
Concord Inn
Sullivan, WI
Bus: 262-593-2890
Cell: 262-370-2890

  Northern Zone Vice President
Districts 7, 8 (2-year term)
Donn “Dino” Amundson
Lake Hallie Golf, LLC
Chippewa Falls, WI
Bus: 715-861-5442
Cell: 715-828-3964

  Northern District Vice President
Districts 7, 8 (1-year term)
Nancy Lorbetske
Knight Gallery/Pine Harbor Bar & Grill
Rhinelander, WI
Bus: 715-369-3210 / 715-369-3820
Cell: 715-367-1516

  Eastern Zone Vice President
Districts 4, 6 (2-year term)
Tim "Tippy" Tomchek
Tippy's Bar & Grill
Two Rivers, WI
Bus: 920-553-8479

  Eastern District Vice President
Districts 4, 6 (1-year term)
Terri "Sassy" Buman
Wishing Well Bar & Grill on A
Black Creek, WI
Bus: 920-733-1852
Cell: 920-810-4113

Past President
(2-year term)
Chris Marsicano
Delavan, WI
Cell: 262-745-4043
District Directors
1st District  
  Racine City, Racine County
(2-year term)
Jennifer Collison
Local Folks Restaurant & Pub
Burlington, WI
Bus: 262-539-3200
Cell: 262-325-3800
Rock, South Central, Walworth
(1-year term)
Renee Peterson
JK Sweeney's Pub
Lake Geneva, WI
Bus: 262-275-5560
Cell: 630-650-6886
  Kenosha City, Kenosha County
(2-year term)
Rich Karrasch
Main Street Tap
Twin Lakes, WI
Bus: 262-877-9901
Cell: 262-492-2112
2nd District  
  Columbia, Madison-Dane
(2-year term)
Eric Christenson
Christy's Landing
Madison, WI
Bus: 608-222-5391
Cell: 608-576-5565
  Dodge, Jefferson, Waukesha
(2-year term)
Bob Carpenter
Rock River Tap
Horicon, WI
Bus: 920-485-4241
Cell: 920-382-4241
3rd District  
  Dells-Delton, Juneau, Sauk
(2-year term)
Doug Clausen
Spring Brook Sports Bar & Grill
Cuba City, WI
Bus: 608-744-2331
Cell: 608-963-4196
  La Crosse City-County, Monroe
(2-year term)
Tim Groth
Westview Inn
West Salem, WI
Bus: 608-786-1336
Cell: 608-386-0491
  Iowa/Grant, Crawford
(1-year term)
Jerry Hinderman
Hindu’s Corner Bar
Cuba City, WI
Bus: 608-744-2331
Cell: 608-855-2215
4th District  
  Manitowoc, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Calumet
(2-year term)
Mark Puetz
Strike Zone
New Holstein, WI
Bus: 920-827-2202
Cell: 608-386-1726
  Fond du Lac City-County, Oshkosh City-Winnebago County, Washington
(2-year term)
Vinny Egle
Kewaskum, WI
Bus: 920-948-4981
5th District
  Langlade, Marathon
(2-year term)
Ray Bruch
Thirsty Bear Pub
Deerbrook, WI
Bus: 715-623-6414
Cell: 715-623-6414

  Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara
(2-year term)
Doug Korth
Korth's Badger Tap
Embarrass, WI
Bus: 715-823-3047
Cell: 715-460-0019

  Adams, Portage, Wood
(1-year term)
Jim Billings
Final Score Sports Bar & Grill
Stevens Point, WI
Bus: 715-343-0533
Cell: 715-252-9975

6th District  
  Florence, Marinette, Oconto
(2-year term)
Mark Rehwinkel
Cusack's Pub
Marinette, WI
Bus: 715-735-9837
Cell: 715-923-9225

  Door, Kewaunee, Outagamie
(2-year term)
Judy Vandenhouten
Houterville Station
Kewaunee, WI
Bus: 920-388-2450
Cell: 920-493-4329

  Brown, Forest
(1-year term)
Don Mjelde
Richard Craniums
Green Bay, WI
Bus: 920-430-1699
Cell: 715-323-7790

7th District  
  Barron, Polk, St. Croix
(2-year term)
Kris Zappa
Bourbon's Bar
Cumberland, WI
Bus: 715-822-2300
Cell: 715-671-8640

  Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire
(1-year term)
Mike Celt
Mike’s Bay Town Bar & Grill
Bay City, WI
Bus: 715-594-3888
Cell: 715-495-6936

  Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Trempealeau-Buffalo
(2-year term)
Diane Schwartz
Jailhouse Saloon LLC
Trempealeau, WI
Bus: 608-539-5245
Cell: 507-429-9783

8th District  
  Lakeland Area, Lincoln, Oneida, Vilas
(1-year term)
Russ Fisher
Fisher's Resort
Rhinelander, WI
Bus: 715-362-3691
Cell: 715-360-3998

  Greater Northwoods, Price, Sawyer, Taylor
(2-year term)
Daniel Swiecichowski
Sand Lake Pub
Phelps, WI
Bus: 715-545-3200
Cell: 715-522-0011

Ashland-Bayfield, Burnett, Superior-Douglas, Washburn
9th District  
(2-year term)
Lorie Helm
Franklin, WI
Bus: 414-425-9090
Cell: 414-630-9090

(2-year Term)
Sharon Ward
Milwaukee County Tavern League
Milwaukee, WI
Cell: 414-975-0547

  Class A Director
(1-year Appointment)
Position available, Board-appointed
State-Wide Class A License Holders


We use cookies to personalize and improve your experience with our website. You may opt-out of the use of cookies. Learn more in our Privacy Policy.